Ohio State Navbar

About Us

Current Residents


Third Year 

Sanaz Mohseni, DDS

mohseni.7@osu.edu
Hometown: Northridge, CA
College: UCLA
Dental School: UCLA

Second Year 

Shelby Olson, DDS

olson.415@osu.edu
Hometown: Oklahoma City, OK
College: Pepperdine University
Dental School: University of Oklahoma

Jesse Manton, DDS

manton.16@osu.edu
Hometown: Anaheim, CA
College: Sonoma State University
Dental School: University of the Pacific Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry

Spencer Wade, DDS

wade.352@osu.edu
Hometown: Lansing, MI
College: University of Michigan
Dental School: The Ohio State University

First Year 

Robert Busto, DMD               Busto.1@osu.edu                     Hometown: Miami, FL                 College: University of Miami               Dental School: Tufts University

Regina Dowdy, DDS               Dowdy.55@osu.edu              Hometown: San Diego, CA             College: San Diego State University     Dental School: Univeristy of Southern California